New Berlin Eisenhower and New Berlin West were each represented on the All-Woodland West boys and girls basketball teams, with the Vikings having nine players receive honors and the Lions placing eight on the all-league teams.

Eisenhower senior forward Sullivan Kulju was named first-team All-Woodland West, while junior guard Bryce Miller received second team honors. Senior forward Matt Rolefson and senior guard Sam Hluchnik were named honorable mention.

For the West boys, junior guard Joe Robey earned second-team All-Woodland West, and senior forward Hunter Pipik, senior guard Zach White and senior forward Fred Cottrell were honorable mention.

After sharing the Woodland West championship, the Eisenhower and West girls basketball teams each had two first-team honorees.

Eisenhower sophomore guard Julia Hintz and junior guard Katie Ludwig were first-team All-Woodland West, as were West junior guard Alyssa Nelson and senior forward Morgan Henrichs.

Hintz also was named honorable mention Division 2 All-State by the Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association.

West senior guard Ewelina Schlomann and Eisenhower senior forward Hannah Plockelman earned second-team All-Woodland West. West senior forward Lily Adkison and junior forward Maddie Fritz and Eisenhower junior guard Olivia Canady were honorable mention.

Wauwatosa West senior forward Alou Dillon was named Player of the Year on the boys side, and Pewaukee senior guard MacKenzie Schill was the girls Player of the Year.

Woodland West All-Conference

Boys first team: Tommy Kujawa, Greendale; Sullivan Kulju, New Berlin Eisenhower; Grant Basile, Pewaukee; Aidan Nordquist, Pewaukee; Alou Dillon, Wauwatosa West; Victor Nwagabaraocha, Pius XI

Boys second team: Bryce Miller, New Berlin Eisenhower; Joe Robey, New Berlin West; Jack Gohlke, Pewaukee; Wyatt Cook, Pewaukee; Zach Zavada, Pius XI; Michael Pitrof, Pius XI

Boys honorable mention: Clay Kujawa, Greendale; Vlado Zrnic, Greendale; Matt Rolefson, New Berlin Eisenhower; Sam Hluchnik, New Berlin Eisenhower; Hunter Pipik, New Berlin West; Zach White, New Berlin West; Fred Cottrell, New Berlin West; Preston Maccoux, Pius XI; Bilal Shabazz, Pius XI; Tyrone Powell, Wauwatosa West; Redmon Wallace, Pewaukee

Girls first team: Julia Hintz, New Berlin Eisenhower; Katie Ludwig, New Berlin Eisenhower; Alyssa Nelson, New Berlin West; MacKenzie Schill, Pewaukee; Jinda Guidinger, Pewaukee; Morgan Henrichs, New Berlin West

Girls second team: Ewelina Scholmann, New Berlin West; Lauren Schill, Pewaukee; Cassie Collins, Pius XI; Hannah Plockelman, New Berlin Eisenhower; Dasia Davis, Wauwatosa West; Alana Parkins, Pius XI

Girls honorable mention: Lily Adkinson, New Berlin West; Alexis Richardson, Pius XI; Olivia Canady, New Berlin Eisenhower; Maddie Fritz, New Berlin West; Vivanne Jende, Pewaukee